Contact

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.
  • Crisis 416.746.3701 / TTY 416.746.3716

Staff

Sharlene Tygesen – Executive Director 
sharlene@ernestines.ca x 2012

Ximena Escobar – Manager, Finance & Operations
ximena@ernestines.ca x 2014

Laverne Blake – Manager, Programs & Client Services
laverne@ernestines.ca
x 2031

Kathleen O’Gorman – Manager, Engagement & Development
kathleen@ernestines.ca x 2010

Khadija Kathy Ali – Coordinator, Engagement & Volunteers 
khadija@ernestines.ca x 2033

Deborah James –Coordinator, Facility Services
deborah@ernestines.ca x 205

 

Contact Information:

Mail:
P.O. Box 141, Stn. B
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 5K9

Crisis Line: 416-746-3701 press 0

TTY Line: 416-746-3716

Admin Line: 416-743-1733

Charitable Number: 10167 8969 RR0001

Let Us Know

At Ernestine’s we value the experiences and opinions of our stakeholders. Please let us know what we are doing well as well as where we can improve.

You can email your feedback to sharlene@ernestines.ca

Clients and community members have access to a formal complaint process if they are not satisfied with Ernestine’s services. Please fill out the formal complaint form and forward it to sharlene@ernestines.ca

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.